Past Winners

2011 Winners

The eighth annual Champions of Health awards took place on Tuesday, October 25, 2011, at Tulsa Convention Center. Seven winners were honored for their efforts to improve the health of Oklahomans. The evening featured KOTV's Six in the Morning Anchor LeAnne Taylor as emcee and former First Lady Laura W. Bush as keynote speaker. Oklahoma Governor Mary Fallin and Oklahoma Commissioner of Health Terry L. Cline, Ph.D also spoke at the event.